Stacy’s Savings Daily Recap!


Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. All opinions are 100% my own. Please read my full disclosure policy for more information.
dealrecap
Here is your daily recap of everything that I posted today!

Make sure you don’t miss out on something fabulous at a fantastic price! HOT deals go fast!

 

Online Deals

Today’s 10 FREE Kindle eBooks on Amazon!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. All opinions are 100% my own. Please read my full disclosure policy for more information.

10 Free Kindle eBooks 11-23-14

Here are today’s 10 FREE Kindle eBooks on Amazon.com!  While these are free when I posted them, items on Amazon are subject to change at any time.  Make sure you check the price before you download.

Want more Kindle deals? Check out all the Kindle Daily Deals and this month’s batch of 100 books for $3.99 or less.

Don’t have a Kindle? Just download a free Kindle reading app!

Amazon has a selection of Kindles here (prices start at just $69).

~Thanks See Mom Click!

 

Today’s Amazon Lightning Toy Deals! Melissa & Doug, Bounce Houses, Movies & More!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. All opinions are 100% my own. Please read my full disclosure policy for more information.

Amazon Toy Daily Lightning Deals

Amazon Holiday Lightning Toy Deals are here! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out!!!  Amazon Prime members get a 30 minute head start, so it’s a great time to start your 30-Day Free Amazon Prime Trial Membership!

Set your calendars for a reminder and get your holiday shopping done quickly with these awesome deals!

Make sure you don’t miss any Amazon Lightning Toy Deals (they are always adding/moving items) by clicking here, and then use the filter on the right to select Toys & Games.  While you’re there, check out all of the other categories of Lighting deals, including Home & Garden, Tools, Clothing, Beauty & more!

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Combo Scratch Art Set, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Geometric Stacker, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Ever After High Watercolor Portfolio, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

How the Grinch Stole Christmas (Blu-Ray + DVD), Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Pound and Roll Tower, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Magnetic Car Loader, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Wooden Shape Sorting Clock, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Magnetic Calendar, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Play-Doh Diggin’ Rigs Buzzsaw Playset, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mobo Total Tot Disney Planes- Dusty: The Roll-to-Ride Three Wheeler, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Barbie in a Christmas Carol (DVD), Starts at 7:20 AM PST/8:20 AM MST/9:20 AM CST/10:20 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Pounding Bench, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Wooden Take Along Tool Kit (24pc), Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Triple – Layer Party Cake, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Pirate Chest, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Life-Like Trains Battery Operated Animal Trackers Circus Train, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Despicable Me (Blu-ray Combo Pack (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy, Starts at 8:20 AM PST/9:20 AM MST/10:20 AM CST/11:20 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug 100-Piece Wood Blocks Set, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Classic Bead Maze, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Melissa & Doug Magnetic Farm Hide and Seek, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Ice Cream Scoop Set, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Flex Octopus Beach Tote Bag, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial – Anniversary Edition (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital, Starts at 9:20 AM PST/10:20 AM MST/11:20 AM CST/12:20 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Melissa & Doug Easel Accessory Set, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Vehicles in a Box Jigsaw Puzzles, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Beginner Pattern Blocks, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Low Loader, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning DealsAmazon Toy Lightning Deals

Jenga Giant Wood Stacking Game, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ECR4Kids Tumbling Mat, 4 Sections, 4′ by 6′, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Coraline – Collector’s Edition (Blu-ray Combo Pack (Blu-ray + DVD)), Starts at 10:20 AM PST/11:20 AM MST/12:20 PM CST/1:20 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe 50-piece Wooden ABC/123 Blocks Set, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Melissa & Doug Giant Fire Truck Floor Puzzle, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Mix ‘n Match Peg Puzzle 3 Pack Bundle, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Doll Family, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister Figure, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

ECR4Kids 4 Sections Tumbling Mat, 4 x 4′, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ParaNorman (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy + UltraViolet), Starts at 11:20 AM PST/12:20 PM MST/1:20 PM CST/2:20 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Shape Sorting Cube, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Jenna – 12″ Doll, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Bella Butterfly Tea Set, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Wooden Multi-Activity Table, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ECR4Kids Softzone Foam Big Blocks, 7-Piece Set, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Suspend, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Melissa & Doug Fashion Design Activity Kit, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Farm Cube Puzzle, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Puppet Theater, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ECR4Kids Junior 4-To-Score Oversized Game, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

It’s a Very Muppet Christmas (Blu-Ray), Starts at 1:20 PM PST/2:20 PM MST/3:20 PM CST/4:20 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Food Groups, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug First Bead Maze, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Pretty Purse Fill and Spill, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Melissa & Doug Wooden Project Workbench, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Blast Zone Ball Kingdom Inflatable Bounce House with Balls Pit by Blast Zone, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

The Hiccupotamus, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Abby & Emma Deluxe Magnetic Dress-Up Set, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Melissa & Doug Wooden Bear Family Dress-Up Puzzle, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe 10-Piece Alphabet Nesting and Stacking, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Giraffe Plush, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Blast Zone Buccaneer, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Melissa & Doug Fridge Food Set, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Jumbo Knob Wooden Farm Puzzle, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Primary Lacing Beads, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Wooden Railway Set, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Blast Zone Sidekick Bounce House, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Stacking Train, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Basic Skills Board, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Classic Wooden Abacus, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Artist Easel, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Magnetic Responsibility Chart, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe 27-Piece Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug K’s Kids Bowling Friends Set, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Melissa & Doug USA Map 51 pcs Floor Puzzle, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Shape Sorting Clock, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Wooden Kitchen Accessory Set, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Blast Zone Tropical Splash, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Melissa & Doug Birthday Party Cake, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Show-Horse Stable, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Play-Doh Mix ‘n Match Magical Designs Palace Set Featuring Disney Planes, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Gallop-N-Go Stick Pony w/Sound, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

It’s the perfect time to try Amazon Prime FREE for one month!  Get FREE 2 day shipping with no minimum purchase on all Amazon-fulfilled items you buy, plus get FREE Unlimited Streaming from the Amazon Instant Video Collection & get a 30 minute jump on lightning deals!  We’ve been Prime members for a year, and we absolutely love it!  At $99 a year ($8.25/month), you get all of the Instant Video Streaming, free Kindle Reading Library Selections, and FREE 2-Day Shipping!  It’s a great value!  Try it free for a month, and see if you like it too!

 

~Thanks The Budget Bandit!

2014 Stacy's Savings Holiday Deals

 

Check out all of the HOT Holiday Deals posted on Stacy’s Savings and save money on all of your holiday shopping!

Get Your New Printable Coupons Here!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. All opinions are 100% my own. Please read my full disclosure policy for more information.

Sunday Morning New Printable Coupons!

It’s Sunday morning! Usually, that means that there are new printable coupons available! I’ve linked all of the Printable Coupon sites here for your easy access!

Coupons are only available as long as there are prints left, so make sure you get yours now before they are gone!

Stacy’s Savings now has our own Coupon Database!!!!

Test our our new Coupon Database when you plan your shopping trips! It’s easy! Just type in the item that is on your list, and it will tell you where the coupons are!

You can always check for more coupons on any of these sites on the Coupons Tab at the top of the Page! All of the links are there! You can always find it under the coupons tab at the top of the page.

Today’s New Zulily Deals! Save On The Perfect Holiday Gifts! Starbucks Sale!!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. All opinions are 100% my own. Please read my full disclosure policy for more information.

**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links.

I love zulily.com, because there is always something new everyday!   There are a TON of great deals on the perfect holiday gifts for everyone on your shopping list!  Remember to order early, as items have limited quantities, and shipping takes a bit longer (that’s how they get you these great deals!).

New deals this morning include:

Save on everything for kids, Moms & home with zulily.com!

2014 Stacy's Savings Holiday Deals

Check out all of the HOT Holiday Deals posted on Stacy’s Savings and save money on all of your holiday shopping!

Stacy’s Savings Daily Recap!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. All opinions are 100% my own. Please read my full disclosure policy for more information.
dealrecap
Here is your daily recap of everything that I posted today!

Make sure you don’t miss out on something fabulous at a fantastic price! HOT deals go fast!

 

Online Deals

Today’s New Zulily Deals! Save On The Perfect Holiday Gifts! Leapfrog Sale!!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. All opinions are 100% my own. Please read my full disclosure policy for more information.

**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links.

I love zulily.com, because there is always something new everyday!   There are a TON of great deals on the perfect holiday gifts for everyone on your shopping list!  Remember to order early, as items have limited quantities, and shipping takes a bit longer (that’s how they get you these great deals!).

New deals this morning include:

Save on everything for kids, Moms & home with zulily.com!

2014 Stacy's Savings Holiday Deals

Check out all of the HOT Holiday Deals posted on Stacy’s Savings and save money on all of your holiday shopping!

Stacy’s Savings Daily Recap!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. All opinions are 100% my own. Please read my full disclosure policy for more information.
dealrecap
Here is your daily recap of everything that I posted today!

Make sure you don’t miss out on something fabulous at a fantastic price! HOT deals go fast!

 

Online Deals